Link

Usually, I sense God most powerfully in the outdoors where His creation speaks to me- more so than in formal worship in a church setting. The talent and efforts of singers and musicians are not lost on me; but, often the words to many of the songs get lost in loud sound systems, lights, and words projected on big screens so I never really have to learn them. This song is an exception. So simple, and clear and powerful. It doesn’t just speak to me. It shouts loudly the Father’s love.

Leave a Reply

